YOUR REPRESENTATIVES

NATIONAL
President of the United States
Donald J. Trump (R)
www.whitehouse.gov/contact/
202-456-1111
United States Senate
Michael F. Bennet (D)
http://bennet.senate.gov
202-224-5852
United States Senate
Cory Gardner (R)
http://gardner.senate.gov
202-224-5941
United States House of Representatives CD-04
Ken Buck (R)
http://buck.house.gov
202-225-4676
STATE
Governor
Jared Polis (D)
http://www.colorado/governor
303-866-2471
Attorney General
Phil Wiser (D)
www.ago.state.co.us
720-508-6000
Treasurer
Dave Young (D)
www.colorado.gov/treasury
303-866-2441
Secretary of State
Jena Griswold (D)
http://www.sos.state.co.us
House District 48
Stephen Humphrey (R)
https://leg.colorado.gov/legislators/steven-humphrey
303-866-2943
House District 49
Perry Buck (R)
https://leg.colorado.gov/legislators/perry-buck
303-866-2906
House District 50
Dr. Mary Young (D)
House District 63
Lori Saine (R)
https://leg.colorado.gov/legislators/lori-saine
303-866-2906
Senate District 1
Jerry Sonnenberg (R)
https://leg.colorado.gov/legislators/jerry-sonnenberg
303-866-6360
Senate District 13
John Cooke (R)
https://leg.colorado.gov/legislators/john-cooke
303-866-4451
Senate District 23
Vicki Marble (R)
https://leg.colorado.gov/legislators/vicki-marble
303-866-4876
WELD COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS
COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
District 1
Mike Freeman (R)
mfreeman@weldgov.com
970-336-7204
District 2
Scott James (R)
sjames@weldgov.com
970-336-7204
District 3
Barbara Kirkmeyer (R)
bkirkmeyer@weldgov.com
970-336-7204
At-Large
Sean Conway (R)
sconway@weldgov.com
970-336-7204
At-Large
Steve Moreno (R)
smoreno@weldgov.com
970-336-7204
COUNTY OFFICIALS
Clerk & Recorder
Carly Koppes (R)
ckoppes@weldgov.com
970-304-6530
Assessor
Brenda Dones (R)
bdones@weldgov.com
Sheriff
Steve Reams (R)
sreams@weldgov.com
970-356-4015
District Attorney
Michael J. Rourke (R)
weldda@weldgov.com
970-400-4750
COUNTY COUNCIL

Contact countycouncil@weldgov.com
970-400-4780

District 1
Brett Abernathy
District 2
Nancy Teksten
District 3
James Welch
At-Large
Tonya Van Beber
At-Large
Gene Stille