If you haven’t received your ballot, contact the Weld County Clerk & Recorder’s office. Call 970-304-6525 or email elections@weldgov.com or you can vote in person at any of the Voter Service and Polling Centers.

You can see who’s on your ballot using BallotReady.

It’s very important that you vote Democrat down the entire ballot! Local races are critically important. Please don’t skip these candidates!

Statewide Candidates (on everyone’s ballot):

Governor: Jared Polis

US Senate: Michael Bennet

Secretary of State: Jena Griswold

State Treasurer: Weld County’s own Dave Young

Attorney General: Phil Weiser

State Board of Education: Kathy Plomer


Congressional District 8:

US Congress: Yadira Caraveo

State Board of Education: Rhonda Solis

CU Regent: Yolanda Ortega


Congressional District 4:

US Congress: Ike McCorkle

CU Regent: Jack Barrington


State House Districts:

19: Jennifer Parenti

48: Spring Erickson

50: Mary Young

64: Richard Webster

65: Lisa Chollet

(not all of these candidates will be on your ballot…it depends where you live in the county)

The Colorado Democratic Party endorses the following ballot measures: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Share This