2021 Weld Democratic Reorganization Meeting Results

OFFICIAL (Rev) - 2-9-2021

Weld County Officers:

Chair – Beverly Wallace

1st Vice Chair - Deb Suniga

2nd Vice Chair – Rhonda Solis

Secretary – Teresa Hallenbeck

Treasurer - Linda (Lyn) Nelson

Vacancy Committee is the Weld Democratic Executive Committee

State Executive Committee Bonus Members:

Ann laPlante Yara Zokaie Elyse Casey Tommy Butler Richard Webster

Members by position:

County Chair Bev Wallace County 1st Vice Chair Deb Suniga DNC Member Jeri Shepherd

State Central Committee Bonus Members:

Ann laPlante Mark Howell
Brian Hughes Fred Riggs
Michelle Mead Troy Whitney
Yara Zokaie Ken Weaver
Elyse Casey Casey Casey Christiansen
Kathy Ensz Richard Webster
Tommy Butler Rhonda Solis

Members by position:

Bev Wallace Deb Suniga Jeri Shepherd

State Treasurer David Young State Representative Mary

Young

CD 4 Central Committee Bonus Members:

Valerie Whitney

Elyse Casey

Trisha Nelson

Kathy Ensz

Isabel Serafin

Ken Weaver

Ken Clark

Fred Riggs

Julie Garbus

Troy Whitney

Mallory Pett

Sally Boccella

Richard Webster

Members by position:

Bev Wallace Deb Suniga Jeri Shepherd Mary Young

County Commissioner District Elections:

CCD1: Chair--Casey Christiansen, Vice Chair--Tommy Butler, Secretary – Therese Gilbert Vacancy Committee is the CCD1 Central Committee.

CCD2: Chair--Jerad Sutton, Vice Chair-- Holly Herson, Secretary --Richard Webster Vacancy Committee members are officers of the district and Weld County executive committee members who live in CCD 2.

2021 Weld Democratic Reorganization Meeting Results

OFFICIAL (Rev) - 2-9-2021

CCD3: Chair--Patricia Nelson, Vice Chair--Elyse Casey, Secretary--Valerie Whitney Vacancy Committee is the CCD3 Central Committee.

Senate District Elections:

SD 1: <u>Bonus Member</u>--Jamie Jeffery. <u>County Officer representatives</u>: Mary Cain—chair representative, Trevor Been—vice chair representative, Karen Healey—secretary representative

SD 13: Chair--Kathy Ensz, Vice Chair--Tommy Butler, Secretary--Brad Sameshima Vacancy Committee is the SD 13 Central Committee.

SD 23: <u>Bonus members</u>: Yara Zokaie, Phred Riggs, Don McCoy, Sally Boccella, Amanda Jakasha, Duane Liese. <u>County officer representatives</u>: Janet Meisel-Burns -- chair representative, Pat Kiovsky--vice chair representative, Michelle Mead--secretary representative

House District Elections:

HD 48: Chair--Holly Herson, Vice Chair--Jerad Sutton, Secretary--Ann laPlante, State Platform Committee—Trisha Nelson

Vacancy Committee members are the officers of the district and county executive committee members who live in HD 48.

HD 49: Yara Zokaie, Janet Meisel Burns, Bill Thomas, Mallory Pett, Tom Caggiano, Cameron Banninga (Three are bonus members and three are county officer representatives, which weren't specified on the list. All are members of HD 49 central committee)

HD 50: Chair--Elyse Casey, Vice Chair--Tommy Butler, Secretary--Valerie Whitney, State Platform Committee--Isabel Serafin

Vacancy Committee is the HD 50 Central Committee.

Vacancy Committee is the HD 63 Central Committee.

HD 63: Chair--Jamie Jeffery, Vice Chair--Jeffrey Barton, Secretary--Michelle Mead, State Platform Committee --Phred Riggs

19th Judicial District:

Chair – Beverly Wallace

Vice Chair - Deb Suniga

Secretary – Teresa Hallenbeck

Vacancy Committee is the Weld Democratic Executive Committee